April 14th, 2011

Well I did get the leaves out of one corner of my garden in the north-west corner of the yard.  But there is still a lot of leave removal to do 😦 and of course I didn’t make it to the weeding or trimming of the perennials.  I hope to have these first three tasks done in the next week, my fingers are crossed.  What I did get yesterday is a sub burn, oh my, when will I learn???  Please remember to wear your sun screen when you are out this spring!!

American Idol, wow, another week of great performances.  I don’t know how america is deciding this year.  One thing this season has reminded me is how beautiful Jennifer Lopez is, wow, no wonder people magazine gave her the honor: http://stylenews.peoplestylewatch.com/2011/04/13/jennifer-lopez-people-most-beautiful-cover-hair-makeup/

After American Idol is a new show Breaking_in with Christian Slater http://www.fox.com/breakingin/ it’s really funny

The in-laws arrive today.  I know what you’re thinking, wasn’t your mom just in town?  Well she was, they tend to come in pairs, not sure what that is all about.  But actually my in-laws are really great, I’m very lucky, but wish me luck anyways 🙂

Leave a Reply

