April 21, 2011

Wow, American Idol was awesome last night!!!  My fav performance of the night…James Durbin, he did Muse and he rocked it, see it here, most powerful performance of the season!!  Everyone did a really good job, however a few contestants didn’t get rave reviews: Scotty, Haley and Jacob.  Hate to say it but probably Haley or Jacob are going home tonight.  I have to say though that Haley grew on me tonight.  I think she gave a very heartfelt performance.  I’ll let you know tomorrow who is sent packin.

Leave a Reply

