May 3, 2011

I got up this am, a little easier then yesterday, big plus!!  I worked out for 30 minutes, not 40, but more than 20…oh well, I’m still proud.

I finished a read through of my first book yesterday.  I’ve been writing for a few months and it’s still only 75% done, but I have to say I’m very pleased so far.  Over the past few months I’ve read/edited certain parts, but this was the first full read through.  I also wrote about  6 pages yesterday.  I need to keep the pace going.  I have the last few chapters in my head and they are aching to get out!!!  I’m still hoping to have the first draft fully written in the next 4 weeks, oh boy, lots to do

Leave a Reply

