May 20, 2011

American Idol…well it’s not going to be an all ladies final 😦 very sad to see Haley go!!!  But Scotty is pretty sweet.  The real exciting news is that my pick from the first time I saw her, Lauren, is in the final!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I did it, I met my work out goal for the week!!! Awesome 🙂 Now what should be my next goal…I know, I want to start doing Pilates on Sunday mornings.  My goal for next week is to start with Pilates and then finish the work week with five 40-minute workouts.  So this is it, right, the beginning of the rest of my life.  I’m not surprised that I’m tired just thinking about.  It will be tough and I’m certain I’ll stumble along the way, but I will get back on track and keep moving forward (thank you Walt Disney for that piece of inspiration).  I think I may need to specially tag this post, I think I may need to read it every now and again.

2 thoughts on “May 20, 2011

  1. Love it! I have found it so helpful to post my weekly goals, except of course I forgot to post them this week so don’t be like me 😉

    I am so proud you met your goal this week. One day at a time. You can do it. I have faith in you!

Leave a Reply

