June 24, 2011

Two quick things.

I finally broke down and bought a new workout outfit (bra, tank and capris).  I wanted to wait until I was truly down a size, but I just didn’t have enough to wear during the week for my workouts.  I’m so glad I did, love the clothes that can wick the wet away and dry quickly!!  As an added plus the tank is not tight but just loose enough that I can easily tell when I don’t have my core pulled in, which made this mornings workout tougher and better.

I love So You Think You Can Dance!!!  This season is going to be amazing, all the dancers are amazing!!!  In years past it has been easy to tell who will go home first, until you get down to the truly talented few.  Well this year is going to be difficult, it’s going to be really really hard to pick!!  I do have a fav though her name is Melanie Moore

2 thoughts on “June 24, 2011

  1. OMG! Sometimes I think we are the same person! Lol! I was the same way- neede new workout clothes, wanted to wait, gave in after I realized I desperately needed more, bought stuff I love and made me happy. Lol!

  2. so very happy, so worth it, but you know what else I need, another workout towel, probably need to buy a few, currently I only have one, gross, it does not get washed enough 🙂

Leave a Reply

